We Are Proud of Our Team

From the doctor's office to the back office, the team at Partnership Health Center combines their talents to deliver incredible care for every patient.

Partnership Health Center Staff

Administrative Staff

John Sparks
John Sparks

Executive Director

Pablo Campa
Pablo Campa

Director of Administrative Services

Sherry Harrell-scaled
Sherry Harrell

Assistant Director of Administrative Services

Jocelyn Cooley

Medical Receptionist

Shantavia Cooper
Shantavia Cooper

Medical Receptionist

Courtney James
Courtney James

Medical Receptionist

Amber LaMontagne
Amber LaMontagne

Medical Receptionist

Lynn Matthews

Medical Receptionist

Lizz Mills

Medical Receptionist

Machayla Shaw
Michayla Shaw

Medbank Tech

Robin Townsend

Resource Specialist

Felicia White
Felicia White

Medbank Tech

Clinical Staff

Dr. Laura Guadiana

Medical Director

Amanda Stone
Amanda Stone, PA

Director of Clinical Services

Sheila Bruhl
Sheila Bruhl

Director of Dental Services

Kimberly Brown

Clinical Services Coordinator

Jacqueline Pospisal
Jacqueline Pospisal, NP

Director of Telehealth

Woodie Parrish
Woodie Parrish

Physician Assistant

Megan Hoover
Megan Hoover

Nurse Practitioner

Angela Davis

Nurse Practitioner

Ashley Green 2-scaled
Ashley Greene

Nurse Practitioner

Hannah Cheek ID-scaled
Hannah Cheek

Nurse Practitioner

Leigh Hendley-scaled
Leigh Hendley

Nurse Practitioner

James Garret
James Garret

Nurse Practitioner

Lisa Herring
Lisa Herring

Clinic Nurse RN

Kelli McDonald
Kelli McDonald

Clinic Nurse RN

Miriam Webster
Miriam Webster

Clinic Nurse RN

Tracy Joyce
Tracy Joyce

Certified Nursing Assistant

Doretha Burton
Doretha Burton

Medical Assistant

Nesi Moore

Certified Medical Assistant

Jessica Armijo Medical Assistant
Jessica Armijo

Medical Assistant

Maya Ruiz

Certified Nursing Assistant

Board of Directors

Terri Ball
Housing Director - South Health District, Governance Committee Chair

Nathaniel Barnes
Retired, Manufacturing

Matt Bethel
Pharmacist, The Medicine Shoppe, Medbank Committee Chair

Jeanine Boddie-LaVan
Chief Human Resources Officer VSU, Board Chair

Barry Broome
Allstate Insurance

Gretchen Elliott
Chief Experience Officer, Ascend Strategy and Design

Joyce Evans
Lowndes County Commissioner

Dr. Laura Guadiana Sanchez
SGMC Family Medicine, Medical Director

Zach Hageman
Financial Advisory - Stiefel, Treasurer

Gloria Hicks
Retired Registered Nurse

Leah McMillan
Founder/Owner Enspire Counseling and Wellness

Donna Nolan
Retired Registered Nurse, Fundraising Committee Chair

Brian Sanchez
Physician Recruiter SGMC, Secretary

Randy Smith
Chief Operating Officer SGMC, Medical Committee Chair

John Sparks
Staff Member - Executive Director

Kerry Sutton
Realtor, The American Dream Real Estate Co.

Brittany Weaver
Manager of Auxillary Accounting VSU

William Whitesell
Lawyer, William Long Whitesell, LLC




South Georgia Medical Center
United Way of Greater Valdosta
Georgia Charitable Care Network
Georgia Baptist Health Care Ministry Foundation
SGMC Wound Clinic
SGMC Diabetic Clinic
SGMC Physical Therapy
SGMC Speech Therapy
SGMC Occupational Therapy
SGMC Sleep Lab
Mercer University
Northside Hospital Atlanta
Emory University Hospital
Augusta University Medical Center
UF Health Shands Hosptial
Healthcare Georgia Foundation
MAP International
Valdosta State University
Wiregrass Georgia Technical College
Lowndes County Commissioners
City of Valdosta
Rotary International
​Pearlman Cancer Center
South Health District 8-1
Get a Mammy
GA Volunteer Healthcare Program
Radiology Associates
Culbreth, Stout and Assoc. 
Civic Clubs
Georgia Lions Lighthouse Foundation
Azalea Health Innovations
Direct Relief

Volunteers in Medicine


Medical Volunteers

Dr. Laura Guadiana
​Dr. Pankaj Agrawal
Dr. Larry Smith
Dr. Michael Anigbogu
Dr. Lance Haluka
Dr. Leon Meeks
Dr. Michael Milner
Dr. Eric Thomas
Dr. Betsey Thacker
Dr. George Staton
​Dr. Jared Sanders
Dr. G. Pat Pennington
Dr. Stephen Zeilgler
Dr. Shawn Vandermark
Dr. James Davis
​Dr. Randall Brown
Dr. Maurice Solis
Dr. Joe Johnson
Dr. David Parker
Dr. Dallas Miller
Dr. Harvey Miller
Dr. John Devine
Dr. Samuel Ofori
Dr. Jack Wang
Dr. Savita Bidyasav​

Dr. Mahmood Eisa
Dr. Bipin Posas
Dr. Hernan Patel, Jr
Dr. Kimberly Mackey
Dr. Oscar Aquero
Dr. Robert Kirtley
Dr. Howard Bowers 
Dr. James Davis  
Dr. Harold Howe 
Dr. David Retterbush  
Dr. Geoffrey Yurcisin 
Dr. Kamil Hanna 
Dr. Luke Seibolt  
Dr. Daryoosh Derakhshan
Dr. Edward Distler 
Dr. James Shoptaw 
Dr. David Hardy 
Susan Ring, RN
​Anna Scott, MS RDN LD

Dental Volunteers

Dr. Ranya Tomlinson
Dr. Ron Shiver
Dr. Tarek Elseweifi
Dr. Dan Duggan
Dr. Lacey Hansen
Dr. Dell Bennett
Lara Blanchard
Kristen Ogle
Teri Barber
Samantha Bolling
Teri Jackson
Heather Wells
Joann Wallace
Melissa Haskins
Elite Crown and Bridge/Kevin Walker